Our Staff

Tysha Hardy-Sellers
Executive Director

Mrs. Sellers background includes management positions in media and advertising, government and corporate. She has also taught at Franklin College and IVY Tech. Her undergraduate degrees are in Public Relations and Russian Studies. Her Master Degree is in Medical Sociology. She is the mother of two daughters and has a stepson.


Tysha A. Hardy-Sellers, Executive Director
Barato Britt, EMCC Leadership & Legacy Academy Executive Director
Alexandra J. Hall, Director of Early Childhood Education
Tawnya McCrary, Operations Director

Past Leaders

Rev. Lawrence Lindley
Rev. Dick Padrick
Rev. Frank Alexander

Full Staff

Rachel Adkins – Staff Accountant
Brittany Allen – Child Care
Randy Berryhill – Chef
Becky Besser – Family Advocate
Barato Britt – Executive Director, Leadership & Legacy Campus
Joyce Brown – Child Care
Keith Burns – Site Coordinator
Kenyatta Carson – Academic Success Coach
Vincent Clark – Great Families 2020 Project Manager
Daria Cosby – Child Care
Quinn Cosby – Child Care
Dale Crabtree – Marketing and Communications Manager
Monica Delapaz – Youth Program
Dwayne Donigan – Employment Coach
Julian Edwards – Financial Coach
Gina Fears – Keystone / Neighborhood Coordinator
Maggie Goeglein – Programs Assistant
Amy Greene – CFO/ Controller
Alexandra Hall – Director of Early Childhood Education
Ta-Tanisha Hamler – Child Care
Tysha Hardy-Sellers – Executive Director
Ryan Hatton – CWF Career Path
Immanuel Ivey – CWF Financial Coach
Chelsea Jordan – Child Care
Marshall Lloyd – Seniors
Aysia McCrary – Child Care
Tawnya McCrary – Director of Operations
Andrea Murphy – Social Services Case Manager
Barbara Neal – Youth Programs
Christina Neely – Child Care
Lauren Nowlin – Family Ministries Coordinator
Lenina Parham – Receptionist
Kristina Rose – Child Care
Jamie Scott – Youth Program Coordinator
Tammy Serafin – Child Care
Trina Taylor – Kitchen Assistant
Joann Threatt – Family Stability Case Manager
Sandra Webster – Site Coordinator
Regina Whitson – Assistant Child Care Manager
Kayla Winters – Senior Angel Coordinator
Erika Young – Child Care